The Lamdeni legends program is unique in that it integrates all the

strands of Language acquisition from the start.

Children learn to appreciate and value the holiness of the ancient Hebrew Language and

appreciate that they are the Keepers of the Holy Hebrew Aleph-Bett. Lamdeni Legends has

masterfully designed a Hebrew language program where kids can learn to read with

meaning whilst maintaining the traditional holy methods. Our innovative and unique

techniques simultaneously build a whole language from Aleph and we are dedicated to

delivering the highest standard Hebrew language program!

There are 6 levels in Lamdeni Legends, based on the current Victorian curriculum for LOTE.

Children immerse in the Hebrew language & each level incorporates the four strands of

language acquisition, i.e. reading, writing, listening and speaking. Our primary focus is to

impart strong Hebrew reading skills whilst developing Hebrew language skills integrated

with relevant Jewish themes. This allows the children to practically apply & use the language

in their lives as Jews.

Both reading and language programs combined, help to ensure that children acquire a

contemporary Hebrew, as well as practice, reading texts from the prayer book and other

relevant Jewish sources.

Below is the chart which will give you an indication of the different levels

 Picture 1.png